SMMA Board of Directors

2017 Officers:
President: Robert Harris
Treasurer: Erin Byrd
Secretary: Jeannie Smith
Executive Director: George Foote

2017 Board Members:

Desiree BaileySan Marco Books and More

Erin Byrd – First Atlantic Bank – 

Joseph CarlucciBrightway Insurance

Robert Harris – Harris, Guidi, Rosner, PA

William Jaycox – Jaycox Architects – 

Lisa Leuthold – Heyday Kids – 

Leah Roesler – Cascade Outdoor Design – 

Jeannie Smith – Odyssey Travel – 

Scott Swanstrom – Southside Baptist Church

Anita ViningRealtor, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services

Scott Wohlers – Regions Bank – 

About the Author